Expiration : Sept 2024
These Gelatin capsules are made of the highest quality and are pesticide free. There are no preservatives or additives. This product is non-genetically modified (Non GMO). They are Halal and Kosher certified. The capsules are also hypoallergenic. Gelatin capsules are made from Bovine Hide.
This product is free from: milk, celery, crustacean, egg, sugar, glucose, corn, fish, gluten, rice, tree nuts, mustard, soybean, peanuts, wheat and sesame. Our Gelatin capsules are manufactured in Canada. These Gelatin capsules are produced under strict regulations that govern the pharmaceutical and food industries.
All capsules are tested for micro contaminants, heavy metals and solvents.